Escort Reviews

Incall locations; Earls Court SW5 - Bank EC2R and Holborn WC1V

London Escort Independent 4a3

Hello and welcome to my escort reviews page.  I believe that client retention through relationship and consistency of a high quality service is simply the only way forward. I am all about great relationships and reputation. I have reviews on prominent review sites : TheEroticReview and http://www.escort-england.com/   and http://www.captain69.co.uk/     The reviews below were sent directly Elle xxx

 

 

29th August 2020; I promised Elle I would send her my review and here it is. I have had Elle on my sights for sometime and the covid -19  made me wait longer. Elle met me at the door wearing exactly what I asked for and she was prepared from the start with my heavily scripted roleplay booking. Hygiene precaution instructions were given in the nicest possible way and it is reassuring to know that Elle was a nursing assistant while she was living in Australia. Elle looked fresh, smelt divine and in real life much prettier.  Elles body is responsive and as close to perfection as it gets, also much better that her photos depict. Elle makes every effort to please, leaving me with a feeling great what a wonderful experience. Elle I am making plans to see you again, wonderful experience Thanks Steve. xx

13th April 2020; Thanks Elle for the webcam date today, it was fun to see more of you again. Will make my real life booking with you as soon as this lock down is over. Keep up with your photo shoots your getting better all the time S

1st March 2020: Having spent hours on  Elles website and followed her amazing picture updates on Twitter and Face Book, it was time to meet her in person. Elle looks amazing. I had chatted with Elle briefly before my visit she knew I was slightly nervous but put me completely at ease. Elle greeted me at the door wearing a stunning silken gown. We chatted briefly about what I wanted  and she made me feel completely at ease. Elle disrobed to reveal some incredibly sexy lingerie, I had seen her in AP on her site and she just looked amazing. She took charge and made me tremble with excitement as she used her hands and all of her experience to bring me to an intense sexual high.Overall it was a mind blowing experience, totally amazing and highly recommended. I cant wait to go back.....C

29th Feb 2020 ; Elle I am unable to use words to describe you because they would fail in any spoken language. A.xx

9th Feb 2020;  In my years I have seen many 10/10s but this girl is exceptional. Elle Really broke the mold and I only wish I had the fortitude to try to spend the night with her! Wonderful relaxed fun and laughter for three hours.The physical impact of seeing this gorgeous girl in the flesh is something to behold, she has got a glamorous fashion sense and she was immaculately well-groomed. A very tactile English youthful looking lady, she comes across as someone who really enjoys what she does. Elle is friendly and chatty, instantly putting you at ease. Intimate details: her blow job was sensitive, and a pure joy, she loves receiving oral sex, loves kissing, and is up for sex in almost any position imaginable. I think she is the type of lady who  likes to take control in the bedroom, but with me we seemed to share that responsibility.When it was over and I could not possibly have any more sex she pampered me like a lady should. Pictures on her web site are accurate, but Elle is prettier in the flesh.Thanks Elle for the really fun evening,I will be seeing you next month for certain.

26th Jan 2020; I seldom write reviews but I have to because Elle is the real deal! Killer body and a very sexy lady , her photos are accurate . I had a fabulous over night with her and am making plans already for another overnight soon. Outstanding and its obvious she loves what she does. A perfect night and very rewarding time well spent with this stylish genuinely friendly personality. I made the right decision to book Elle I think she deserves The UK escort of the year award.   
 
22nd Jan 2020 : Wonderful experience with Elle. I want to make sure when I book an escort girl that my money will be well invested so I am very skeptical with everything at first. Now though after meeting with her, I can say about her :
- She is just like in her pics.
- She has the ability to keep you on fire starting even before the meeting time.
- She made me the center of her attention, as opposed to other escorts I have been with who seem to care just about the money, their mobile phone, time and themselves.
You set your limits, or your preferences, or whatever it is, but then it is her who based on that takes the lead with determination (this is also what I requested).
Very often she made me believe she was my real girlfriend, as if she actually liked me.
I honestly believe that very few girls offer the valuable experience that Elle offers and the least I can do is dedicate her this review. Alan
 

16th Jan 2020 I have tried quite a number of times without success to arrange an appointment with Elle. This time I made sure that I called very early in the morning on the day I wanted to meet her and was rewarded with an afternoon appointment, 3 hours was not enough. When I saw Elle, I was not disappointed. She is extremely attractive with an amazing body. I will not go into any details other than the fact that it was the most intense and enjoyable GFE I have ever had. It is difficult to describe in words, but Elle has to be one of the best English escorts around - I will be back as soon as possible. John Peters

12th Jan 2020- Thanks Elle it was a pleasure to meet you and best wishes for the new decade. Thanks for the best time and for referring Lydia. Mind blowing duo booking experience, I look forward to seeing you both again. xx

11th Jan 2020 : Hi Elle here is the review I promised.  I saw Elle last night and wished I could have extended but had other commitments.  Elle combined an elaborate role play sensual massage intimate lover and kinky Mistress second to none experience.  She also modeled a few of her lingerie sets for me all in the space of two hours.  I could not stop looking at her she is a youthful looking swishy haired beauty with a great persona. Enjoy the tip Elle and happy shopping in Covent Garden today P.S. I loved your black cowboy boots with with your black  lingerie a pleasant surprise for a Texan like me see you on my next trip back JJ x

3rd  Jan 2020 ; Elle just to say a massive thank you for today, its always a pleasure to see you and say thank you to Karlie too, for me Karlie and you made my year. I always love seeing you. You brighten up my day Elle so thank you xx

22nd December 2019  This was my first ever escort date and I was obviously nervous. Elle saved the evening by making me feel comfortable and relaxed from start to finish. Jaw dropping body with  a pretty face and a nice person Im coming back for more soon. Trevor.

3rd December 2019 What ever fountain of youth Elle drinks from I want some of that. Surprisingly youthful looking and as most will say I am sure much prettier than in her photos. But all appearances aside we had a real connection a meeting of the minds. I am set in my ways with every escort I meet but not with Elle  Great time fun and genuine for us both. 

18th of November; Thanks Elle for your real photos. I was happy and relieved when I was greeted by Elle at the front door with her wearing a tight understated black long dress as requested and looking even better than in her photos. I have an eye for detail but as back up I had taken screen shots. Elles figure on her website is displayed accurately no body editing going on here. From a nameless Gent 

14th November 2019 ; I could go on an on about all of Elles qualities but that would probably be repetitious of what others who have had the pleasure to meet her will write. For me it is all about Elles voice and that naughty sexy laugh of hers which stirs me the most. Meet with Elle and make her laugh you will see what I mean just so sexy Jim 10 out of 10 

4th November 2019  Elle is gorgeous much better than in her photos. Pretty face perfect body reminds me if a Victoria Secret model. Elle is also one of the nicest escorts I have met - her warmth and personality are genuine it is easy to tell.

11th October 2019; Wow! Knockout looking model body type with curves. From the start she made me feel at ease. Great time well spent  Giles xxx

7th October 2019 To Elle/Mistress Eve thank you for the lovely time last night you are simply the best and I am very grateful and fortunate to know you, the dinner was great and was the best date I ever had Elle/Mistress Eve is a classy woman you won’t regret meeting her she is drop dead gorgeous and she is great company 10 out of 10.Thank you from Sam x

16th Sep 2019 Warm and affectionate a great dinner date. I was lucky to meet with Elle, I tried to book her through her agency had no luck there, but was successful in booking her direct even with short notice. Elegant lady, great companion and a real head turner. Highly recommended

1st September 2019 wish I had booked longer than an hour. Convenient location 3 mins walk front the tube. The chemistry with this  gorgeous real life beauty was unparalleled. Elle is the nicest, most understanding and friendliest person you could ever meet. She is a sexy genuinely  nice person and  easy to be with.  S

13th of August 2019- Thank you Elle. It was absolutely wonderful to meet you. It put some needed positive moments into the day. Elle when I think of you I smile. Thank you Mike

22nd July 2019 Thanks Elle for seeing me on ridiculous short notice, its nice to know your normally available  No offence but your photos dont do you any justice and your better by far with no makeup. see you soon Grant x

9th July 2019 : If you want to feel treated like just another number then look elsewhere. Elle is a one of a kind. Besides her obvious assets that feel and look real, she is all natural. I am a sucker for tall slender spectacular looking ladies and Elle does not disappoint.  Always a bit weary of professional photos but after seeing Elles non pro photos and less is more makeup I had to make my booking. Elle arrived at my hotel discreetly wearing a coat that covered her body wearing tight jeans and a nice cashmere jumper also tight. Traffic stopping beauty, I imagine that if it was not for that coat she would have caused a scene in the lobby, her body is incredible and responsive where and when it counts.

25th June 2019 Elle is amazing. Warm sexy and friendly. We had wonderful conversations she is hot and  passionate. A  first class experience I will definitely repeat. Elle is a Joy to be with and she deserves to be treated well.

17th June 2019  I was a bit put off by Elles altar ego Mistress Eve, after studying her Elles website I decided to take the plunge and glad I did. A really enjoyable wonderful energetic marvelous experience. Elle is sensational and even though her photos are good she is much more prettier than in any of them. A real pleasure to be with I will be booking again soon Elle  Bill x

 6th June 2019 - Nice discreet basement flat on a quite road in Earls Court. Im mature, set in my ways and out of shape when I found out it was Elles birthday it crossed my mind that she would rather be anywhere else but with me. I was wrong  she couldn't have been more sweet and tender. She looked out of this world in her little black dress, longest legs with black  shiny heels. This beauty makes every effort. Thanks Elle for a great time John 

 27th May 2019 - Hands down the best ever escort experience I have ever had. Elle is adorable as a GFE , fantastic time really friendly attentive and not rushed. Elle is confident and pretty with class and one of the nicest ladies I've ever met. Chris

22nd May : What a knock out! My booking with Elle made me feel all my worries fade away for a while. Intelligent great character and a beauty what more can you want !

7th April 2019 Interesting conversation, easy going, down to earth and gorgeous to look at.  Thanks Elle Ray x

26th March 2019 I have met with Elle many times and each time gets better and better. Spending quality time with her never feels like being with an escort more like a genuine friend.  Elle has all the right moves to break down my barriers to get to the real me which very few others have managed. What a blessing she is in my life, if I could keep her all to myself I would. I hope you put this review up Elle you know who I am  x

1st of March  2019  Just spent a wicked time with Elle she bought out the best in me. Her pleasure was my pleasure and my pleasure was hers. Seeing her again next week! Treat this lady well guys she is special. Craig.

17th  Feb 2019 Beautiful inside and out with intelligence to match! The time flew by too quickly so I extended to 4 hours. If you want a real experience then meet with Elle, she is the real deal a genuine enjoyable personality with brains. Relaxed great legs incredible body and natural movie star looks that she seems oblivious about. Planning my next trip already which will include spending time with her again. Steve

8th Feb 2019 Elles the best forget the rest. Elle is friendly and fabulous company. She is sexy and sensual and reminds me of Julia Roberts but prettier.  I felt appreciated and not rushed. Im making plans for a return visit soon this could turn out to be a regular thing Elle. Greg

3rd Feb 2019 Elle is cheerful and really knows how to make me happy, she  gave me the time of my life. Elle  dressed perfectly for our evening out and I loved the way she turns heads and didn't  notice because her attention was on me.  A delightful top class  experience its is clear she loves what she does. A genuine time spent together that was  mutually enjoyed.  Elle has the ability to anticipate my wishes at just the right time. What a stunner.  James

Jan 13th 2019 Enjoyable dinner date with absolute perfection - Elle is the full package, beautiful looking girl with a body that most in their 20s would love to have. She has a gentle kind nature, sweet smile and delivered probably the sexiest massage I have ever had. I felt very relaxed because Elle is natural attentive and sensual. Thanks Elle for the best evening  in London and I will be seeing you soon T x

 I love getting on well with people,  Elle xxx

Escort London Lingerie 0000000This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.