Escort Reviews

Tel: 07810805745 Incall location: Earls Court SW5

<Hello and welcome to my escort reviews page.  I believe that client retention through relationship and consistency of a high quality service is simply the only way forward and I am all about great relationships and reputation. Older reviews: I put my all into every booking and I love the feedback reviews I have received, however as I keep everything up to date these reviews are deleted. Only recent reviews will be featured on my reviews page. I have more reviews on prominent review sites : The Erotic Review and http://www.escort-england.com/   and http://www.captain69.co.uk/     Elle xxx

Elle Mature Escort K4

4th June - 2022; Thanks Elle for seeing me today, it was really reassuring to see you on your Adult Work webcam just to verify that you look even better than in your photos which are already incredible.  Your warmth and genuine nature is beautiful . Good luck with your property plans C x

30th- April - 2022 - Thought I would send this review to you Elle. Thanks for being up so early at 6 am to chat with me on webcam brightened up my day and weekend - you look amazing by the way at any hour of the day x

28th April 2022; Elle your the best ! Looking forward to our next meet up soon. Stay exactly the way you are - warmest GFE I have ever experienced and I dont mind everyone knowing it . Ben

21st April 2022; Had a great webcam meet with you Elle on Adult work followed by the best escort booking I have had. I have been an admirer of you as you know for a while but held off meeting you because of your photos that I thought were not humanly possible. How wrong I was. On every level NOT a disappointment , will be meeting you again soon. By the way your a natural at webcam P x

12/04/ 2022; Sexy, fun and beautiful with a great set of tits to match. I could barely contain myself the second she began teasing my body and trailing her hands all over me. Her bedroom skills are a must try, if your interested in practicing your edging ability. I could barely last the hour, worth every pound. She is nothing short of spectacular and will be back again. And soon. T

04/04/2022: I have known Elle for seven years, every booking with her is always special. Due to Covid I was not able to meet with her for over two years. Today was a great catch up booking and I have invited Elle to visit me in Milan. Elle is the best escort and sensual Mistress I have met and I look forward to many more bookings with her. 

15/3/2022; Elle is legendary. One of the best . Shes super sexy,witty,charming and kinky. She has lots of hot escort friends for duos, female or TS escorts and is a once in a lifetime experience . M

02/03/2022: Love the new blonde look Elle - thanks for the short notice meet - I felt like skipping down your street and my smile is plastered across my face , see you again soon M x

15th/Feb/2022: Elle I am coming back to London in May, lets go travelling together again may be back to Singapore? I miss you so much cant wait to see you again its been 5 years that we have known each other and each time I am with you gets better and better - Kisses E your Novikov lover x

6/2/2022 ; What a pleasure to spend time with Elle. A beautiful hour and an excellent time. Elle has a great body ad is even better looking than in her photos. Very friendly and accommodating. Im excited to meet with her  again, making plans already.

15 / 1/ 2022; I had the pleasure of meeting Elle tonight and I had a superb time. Elle looks amazing in her photos but in person I was in awe and could not stop myself looking at her all the time. Our dinner date was perfect and her level of conversation and knowledge reached me in every way. We agreed on so many issues and all of our chats were positive and fun.  Back to the bedroom - well I still have a smile plastered across my face and during my meeting today my colleagues noticed I was in a much better mood. Elle I will be in touch again soon and I cant wait to spend more time and share more adventures with you Mark

6th Jan 2022:  After reading Elles Go fund me misfortune I decided that I had to meet her. Sweetest most genuine companion I have ever met. Ready to spoil her again this time with a shopping trip to Bond Street.

4/1/2022; I have been meeting with Ele for some time now. Elle is a mature escort but has the body and brains that every young lady in her 20s would kill for. Elle has a beautiful face and looks much better in person than in her photos. Additionally Elle is warm and welcoming she extends herself and goes the extra mile in pleasing and teasing.  Rob

Reveiw from Lydia an escort friend ; Hey there Elle, I just want to say that you are the most amazing escort I have ever worked with. Every booking we have done has always been a total success. I want to let you know that everyone I know says you are the best at escorting - sensual Mistress and tantric. I have heard a lot of comments from clients recently and all of them are positive about you. You are in my heart and it makes me so happy to hear and I state now that you are the best on a professional and personal level. You are a beautiful babe and that’s the truth, not only my truth. When I talk about you, I feel so warm and proudly happy that I know you every time. Best wishes Lydia 

Elle Mature Escort K5
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.